Clinics and Summer Camps

HRVC is pleased to offer Middle School Clinics and Summer Camps to help young players improve their game.

2016 Middle School Clinics

Location: Competitive Sports at 625 Corporate Circle, Salisbury, NC.

Sunday, April 17 – 1:30 – 4:30
Sunday, April 24 – 1:30 – 4:30
Sunday, May 1 – 1:30 – 4:30
Saturday, May 7 – 9:00 – noon
Saturday, May 14 – 9:00 – noon
Sunday, May 15 – 1:30 – 4:30
Saturday, May 21 – 9:00 – noon
Sunday, May 22 – 1:30 – 4:30
Saturday, June 4 – 9:00 – noon
Sunday, June 5 – 1:30 – 4:30

Cost is $18.00 per session or $160 for all 10 sessions

Register


 

2016 Summer Camps

June 13 – 16
Rising 6th graders through rising 9th graders
Time: 1:00p – 5:00p
Location: Jesse Carson High School
Cost:   $90.00
Register

June 13 – 16
1st graders through 5th graders
Time: 6:00p – 8:00p
Location: Jesse Carson High School
Cost $45.00
Register

July 25 – 28
Rising 10th graders through 12th graders
Time:  4:00p – 8:00p
Location: Jesse Carson High School
Cost $90.00
Register

If you have questions regarding registration, please contact Suzanne Michael at 336/240-8530 or moc.liamtohnull@33leahcimsj